[google-translator]

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Thank you from Henry and the team to all the customers who have collaborated with me and my team over the years. We appreciate you sharing your comments, photos, and videos.

From Google Reviews

June, 2024, France

Je suis passé par Diamonds Antwerp pour réaliser un bracelet tennis pour les 30 ans de ma femme et le résultat était au delà de mes attentes ! La bracelet est magnifique et d’excellente facture. Je recommande plus que chaudement

Jeremy 

WhatsApp Conversation

May 2024, Switzerland

Hi Henry, the bracelet has arrived. It is so beautiful, i look always on it during cooking dinner….This play of colors in the light is simply incredible 🥰
nature is so incredibly beautiful
things like they are produced in nature e.g. diamonds.

Thank you! Greetings Eva

From Google Reviews

June, 2024, Norway

I have the perfect engagement ring thanks to Henry and his team! I was amazed time and time again of the quick replies, quick turnarounds when I changed my mind, and generally excellent customer service – and ultimately, a wonderful ring I am happy to wear for the rest of my life!

Anne

 

From Google Reviews

January, 2024 New Zealand

My partner and I travelled to Antwerp to pick up my engagement ring. It is by far one of the most spectacular piece of jewellery I have ever owned and I could not be happier with the product. It’s amazing that I only sent them one inspiration photo and it is an exact replica! Many thanks to Henry for answering all my calls and easing any concerns I had. We met in his office in Antwerp and I can confidently say you can 100% trust this company.

WhatsApp Conversation

January 2024, Portugal

Maria – Portugal: Dear Henry the earrings are absolutely stunning 💎⭐❤!! I’m blown away by how beautiful they are and how bright they shine. I’ve never had such big, shiny, beautiful, perfect diamonds. And I’ve realised you sent me way higher quality than what I’ve paid for. I never had a D colour diamond…. Many thanks for such a wonderful gift ❤ . As always you were amazing and I’m really grateful that chance made us “meet”. You’ve always made it possible for me to have the best and I couldn’t be happier. I’ll start saving for next year. Again many thanks. Have a excellent day.

Henry: 
Color D was an upgrade birthday gift from me 

Maria-Portual: ❤😻🎂🎁⭐💎🎊🎀🎈🎉🪄 thank you so much

WhatsApp Conversation

February, 2024, Romania

Hello Henry, got a ring, it’s stunning! Thank you so much!

 

From Google Reviews

February 2024, UK

Special thanks to Henry and DiamondsAntwerp. I’m absolutely thrilled with the ring, and I already have future jewelry purchases in mind. Highly recommended!

 

From Google Reviews

December 2023, Luxembourg

Dear Henri,
I would like to say thank you for the beutiful diamond ring that you sent me together with a certifacate in due time. Everything is perfect!
Eniko

WhatsApp Conversation

January 2024, Italy

Emilio: Henry, it’s been a success, she liked so much, so shiny and bright, size is perfect, thank you very much for your support and patience, for sure there will be a next time!!! Btw, she complained a bit because she said, it’s too big, too many ct 😂😂😂
Henry: Happy for both of you and I am glad that you trusted me. 

From Google Reviews

November 2023, Spain

Great service and attention from Henry. He was quick to respond and helped me to choose the right gift. Highly recommended!

 

From Google Reviews

December 2023, Italy

Exquisite Diamonds, Exceptional Service I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Henry of Diamond Antwerp for my diamond purchase, and I must say the experience was nothing short of extraordinary. What sets Henry of Diamond Antwerp apart is not only the great choice of their diamonds but also the easy way to seek them. After the first email request Henry gave to me his direct whatsapp contact and he truly understands the significance of such a special purchase, and one of the highlights of my experience was the personalized assistance I received from Henry himself. I understand that it may not be easy to buy such a valuable item online, but my experience was one of absolute peace of mind, both because of the seriousness of the relationship, the person and the company. I received everything we had agreed upon very quickly and with great precision. Absolutely to be considered for any future purchases

From Google Reviews

September 2023, Italy

I have purchased a solitaire diamond for my engagement from Belgium Diamonds. My purchasing experience was superlative. I was in touch with Henry who gave me full and very efficient support to find out what was the right diamond for my occasion. Also he gave the right suggestions to find out the right size of the ring. On my request I got an engraving within the interior of the ring. The shipping was also very efficient: after order and production it took just three days to arrive (with a secure type of shipment). Last but not least the quality of the product was exceeding my expectations. Thank you Henry for your great support. A person to trust..

From Google Reviews

July 2023, Italy

I was looking for a supplier of certified diamonds from Italy and after several weeks of research (and analysis on the reliability and seriousness of the various merchants) I had the pleasure of meeting Henry, the owner of Belgium Diamonds. After an initial exchange via email, Henry assisted me by telephone in identifying a medium-sized diamond (0.71 ct) to match a solitaire ring. The search was quick and pleasant, and Henry not only helped me find a high quality diamond (G color, vvs, and triple “Ex” for cut, finish, and symmetry) but outdid himself by helping me stay within my budget. prefixed by providing me with a very good white gold setting. My experience has been very positive and I would recommend it to anyone looking for certified quality diamonds at wholesale prices. Between the order and the delivery, the diamond took about ten days to arrive at my home in Sardinia. Despite having paid by bank transfer I am always felt protected and safe by the professionalism of Henry who after this experience has become my point of reference for the purchase of natural diamonds (I advise against the purchase of “lab grown” diamonds both as a gift and as a form of investment).
 
Alberto
 
 

From Google Reviews

July 2023, Germany

BELGIUM DIAMONDS is an incredibly customer-oriented business, super professional, excellent quality, and no doubt MANY happy satisfied returning clients. BUT, BELGIUM DIAMONDS also is some wonderful people that provide a remarkable personal experience that deserves 7 Stars!!! The customer CARE with BELGIUM DIAMONDS is superb! They LISTEN to you, and work hard to earn your business! My recommendation is that not only can you trust BELGIUM DIAMONDS with your purchase online, but you will become a customer for life! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you Henry!!


Tim (American living in Munich)

From Google Reviews

July 2023, Luxembourg

Best possible experience. Excellent price and amazing service.

A K

From Google Reviews

July 2023, Italy

I have purchased a solitaire diamond for my engagement from
Belgium Diamonds. My purchasing experience was superlative. I was in
touch with Henry who gave me full and very efficient support to find
out what was the right diamond for my occasion. Also he gave the right
suggestions to find out the right size of the ring. On my request I
got an engraving within the interior of the ring.
The shipping was also very efficient: after order and production it
took just three days to arrive (with a secure type of shipment).
Last but not least the quality of the product was exceeding my
expectations. Thank you Henry for your great support.
A person to trust.
 
Andrea Giammusso
 
 

From Google Reviews

July, 2023

This is not the first time I have bought diamonds from Diamonds Antwerp-Belgium Diamonds and I have never been disappointed, quite the contrary. Henry immediately wins you over with his professionalism, his expertise and the quality of the products he sells – not to mention his fabulous human touch. He goes out of his way to accommodate all your requests and meet all your needs and, despite the enormous quality of his stones, the prices are very honest. A first class buying experience, I will definitely contact him again.

Roberto Caricato

From Goolge Reviews

July 2023,

I was looking for a diamond tennis bracelet and after reading all the costumer reviews I felt confident to go ahead with my purchase and Henry made sure I got an incredibly beautiful costume made tennis bracelet with the specifications I wished for within my budget. Henry was always available for me and was super nice, patient and helpful, taking the time to explain things and making sure all would turn out great as it did and that I would be happy as I am. I’ve been wearing my lovely bracelet everyday since. All the process was very smooth, easy and quick. This company has an amazing costumer service and provides for such beautiful quality diamond jewellery that I absolutely recommend it to anyone and I will most definitely continue buying diamonds here with the expert advice from Henry. Many thanks Henry and all the team for such a great experience buying diamond jewellery online.

Luisa L

July 2023, USA

Hi Henry,

So appreciative of your assistance. You were wonderful. As a first time buyer I appreciated your professionalism, expertise, and quality to match the prices. Highly recommended. I received my matching white and black tennis bracelets 8 days after I ordered in Louisville Ky.

Ranen

July 2023,

My second purchase from Henry and Diamonds Antwerp-Belgium Diamonds. As usual, perfect service, delivery and handoff. I was traveling through Liege, and stayed there for two day’s when I decided to buy tennis bracelet for my wife. Henry did his best to make it on time. Thank you Henry, it was pleasure meeting you again, hope to deal with you again

Aleksandr

July 2023

During the challenging times of Covid I treated myself to a beautiful diamond pendant necklace. It arrived within 5 days delivered by a personal courier. to everything was very professional from my first whatsapp inquiry to receiving the package.
Thank you Henry

Lydie

July 2023

I ordered a pair of small diamond earrings for a gift from Diamonds Antwerp. I told them I needed them quickly for a celebration.
They promised that the earrings would be delivered on time and after 5
days I received the package from a personal courier at my door. With
whatsapp it was good communication with Henry. Can recommend.

Kerestin

July 2023, USA

Always wanted diamond stud earrings. I purchased a pair of 1 carat F VS1 from DiamondsAntwerp and received them the following week in Orlando with FedEx. I love them and never take them off. Note I had to pay $118 import tax to Fedex when they arrived. (Around 5% of purchase price). Thanks David for all your help.

Noa

June 2023, Cyprus

Henry helped me out to choose diamonds in two occasions, and sent them over to Cyprus in no time! Perfect service all the way from choosing the best possible option, to packaging and delivering. A trustworthy option!

Stefanos

June 2023 , Israel

Beautiful sapphire earrings for my wife. Henry designed exactly what I wanted, and we are very happy with the service. This is the 4th time I’ve worked with Henry and I know I’m in good hands.

Robert

June 2023, Karolina

Henry gave me very honest advice and was very helpful. I am so pleased with my beautiful diamond stud earrings. They are also excellent value. Thank you Henry!

Karolina

June 2023

Hi Henry and David,
My package just arrived. Thank you very for your help. You were really nice, 
Can I give your number to a friend of mine who needs to buy a ring?

Martina

June 2023

I got my diamond ring from Belgium diamond. Before ordering the ring I
have checked couple of places in Dublin jewelry shop. The quality of the diamonds were not that great and the price were so much more expensive then BD. So I decided to order the ring from BD. And I am so
glad I did that. I really think I have saved few thousand euros to getting the ring from BD. And henry was great help.
 
Meilan
 

June 2023

A few years ago, I acquired a diamond from an affiliate site of Belgium Diamonds / DiamondsAntwerp and I am now sharing my experience by posting a review on their new Google Business Reviews platform. It was a wonderful experience to buy a diamond on the internet from a very professional company. They were prompt to answer any request. The web site is excellent giving all information a non professional jeweller can understand. The choice is very very large and I bought exactly what I wanted.

Malle

June 2023

I bought the engagement ring for my fiancé with Henry and he did exactly what I wanted. He was very responsive and helped me make the best decision. The ring is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

Vincent

May 2023

Henry helped me tailor a jewelry just as I wanted and after the budget we’re talking about. Recommended warmly!

ML

May 2023

Great service and an awesome ring! Henry helped a lot from the first enquiry all the way to delivery. Quality of the ring is just great!

Mike

December 2022, Italy

Hi Henry and David,
My package just arrived. Thank you very for your help. You were really nice, 
Can I give your number to a friend of mine who needs to buy a ring?

Martina

December 2022, Rome , Italy

The ring is excellent. Classy and Elegant. It’s really amazing much more than what I was especting
 
Thank you so much 
Daniele
 
 

December 2022, Spain

Hi Henry,
Received my beautiful earrings.Thank you so much. I love them! True to your word.!
Merry Christmas to me and to you.

Linda

December 2022, Italy

Hi Henry and David,
My package just arrived. Thank you very for your help. You were really nice, 
Can I give your number to a friend of mine who needs to buy a ring?

Martina

July 22, Italy

“The ring is perfect.”
 
Thank you 
Manca
 
 

From google reviews

September 2021: Italy

Cercavo dall’Italia un fornitore di diamanti certificati e dopo diverse settimane di ricerca (e analisi su affidabilità e serietà dei vari commercianti) ho avuto il piacere di conoscere Henry, il titolare di Belgium Diamonds. Dopo un iniziale scambio di battute tramite email Henry mi ha assistito telefonicamente per individuare un diamante di medie dimensioni (0,71 ct) da abbinare ad un anello di tipo solitario. La ricerca è stata rapida e piacevole ed Henry non solo mi ha aiutato a trovare un diamante di alta qualità (colore G, vvs e tripla “Ex” per taglio, finitura e simmetria) ma si è superato aiutandomi a rimanere nel budget che mi ero prefissato fornendomi un’ottima montatura in oro bianco. La mia esperienza è stata molto positiva e mi sento di raccomandarlo a tutti coloro che cercano diamanti certificati di qualità a prezzi da ingrosso. Tra l’ordine e la consegna il diamante ha impiegato una decina di giorni per arrivare presso il mio domicilio in Sardegna. Pur avendo pagato con bonifico bancario mi sono sempre sentito tutelato e al sicuro dalla professionalità di Henry che dopo questa esperienza è diventato il mio punto di riferimento per l’acquisto di diamanti naturali (sconsiglio l’acquisto dei diamanti “lab grown” sia come regalo che come forma di investimento).

Thank you so much !
Alberto A

From google reviews

June 2022: Germany

Diamonds Antwerp delivered great service, beautitful diamonds and a price that was better than I had expected. Stay away from German retail shops for diamonds. Go to these guys. Yes, you are wondering about buying diamonds online. It is easier than you think and just do it. We will be repeat customers

From google reviews

August 2021: Italy

I wanted to give a diamond as a present for my niece and I was quite in a hurry. Henry took care of this, asked for my budget and quickly gave me some options, helping me understanding the differences and answering all my questions. In less than a week I had my diamond delivered.
Great overall experience: it’s like having a personal shopper for diamonds, with a large offering at affordable prices

Thank you so much !
Paolo Torrigiani

July 2021: Malta

Here is a photo of my necklace which I am super happy with. Yes I love it and want to thank you Henry.

Thank you so much !

From google reviews

October 2022

From google reviews

January 2022 : Belgium

Ik heb een erg goede dienstverlening mogen ervaren van Henry en zijn team. Ze hebben goed geholpen bij het uitkiezen van de stenen en hebben bovendien het nodige gedaan voor een persoonlijke levering (om kerstavond te halen :))

I had a great experience with Diamonds Antwerp. they were available all the time and they responded to every question I asked. Furthermore they provided a personal handover to ensure a timely arrival before Christmas.

From google reviews

September 2021: Spain

I bought already 3 times from Henry at Belgium Diamonds,
service always at expected level: short waiting time, correct prices and “human touch” which makes most of the times the difference.
RECOMMENDED!

Thank you so much !
Federico De Petrini

From google reviews

August 2021: Germany

Great service, trustful

Thank you so much !
Robert Borny

From google reviews

July 2021: Greece

Dear Henry
The best service I have ever received, very kind, immediate parcel delivery and quality products! I highly recommend it

Thank you so much !
Kostas Antoniou

From google reviews

July 2021: Spain

xxx

From google reviews

July 2021: Belgium

Thank you very much Henry for all the work done. I confidently recommend quality service and excellent support. If you want to buy jewelry at the right price here is the perfect place.

Thank you so much !
Andrei Preda

From google reviews

July 2021: Malta

Belgium Diamonds is superlative. I was a novice in the matter of choosing a quality gem for an engagement ring. Alain walked me through the process and Henry made sure things happened in timely and perfect fashion. No doubt about it – the best in the field.

Thank you so much !
David Grech

From google reviews

June 2021: Germany

Working with Henry and his team was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Buying diamond jewelry, and a tennis necklace at that, via the internet was not something I approached lightly. But Henry was able both to turn my design idea (a graduated diamond line) into reality and to also provide the quality of diamonds and craftsmanship that I desired for my tenth wedding anniversary gift. He delivered in time, earned my trust and allowed me to surprise my wife with a sparkling masterpiece that she will never want to take off again.

Thank you so much !
Rex Marcius

From google reviews

June 2021: Ireland


Thanks Henry and Alain for all your help. Excellent service and attention to detail. The necklace is stunning.

Thank you so much !
Breda Tierney

From google reviews

June 2021: Italy

Belgium Diamonds / Diamonds Antwerp is an excellent diamond business, the service is punctual and precise, the prices are affordable and the owners are helpful and very professional. I became the customer in 2019 and this year I turned to them again. absolutely recommend that you turn to them to “treat yourself” to a dream.

Thank you so much !
Vittorio testi

From google reviews

May 2021: Greece

Quite impressed by the level of the customer service. They guide you through every step of the way and constantly keep you updated on the status of your order after placing it. I am very happy with the quality of the product I bought with them. Easy 5 star service overall!

Thank you so much !
Georgi Kojuharov

From google reviews

May 2021: Romania

Before COVID I could hardly imagine to order any jewelry by Internet. But when everything closed you have no other choice except online shopping. That was the reason I contacted Belgium Diamonds to order small diamond earings as a present for my wife’s birthday. And you know it was excellent experience I will surely repeat. Henry made a pair of beautiful earings according my design with EVA certified jems and in less than 10 days from the order placement I got them safe and sound with Fedex. Mr. Henry from Belgium Diamonds  was in contact with me all the time, showing 3D visualization, sharing videos and reporting production progress. Highly recommended company, wish them all the best!

Thank you so much !
Gogy Chorizo

From google reviews

May 2021: Belgium

Thanks to Henry and the Belgium Diamonds team for offering a really efficient and friendly service. Initially, I did wonder how smoothly ordering jewellery online would go, especially in the middle of a pandemic. The website, though, provides all the detailed characteristics of the diamonds on sale and the search filters made it easy to find a small anniversary gift for my wife within my budget.

Our experience with Belgium Diamonds was actually far better than the one we had a couple of years ago when we accompanied a friend to visit a diamond shop in Antwerp. In contrast, I found Henry’s prompt follow-up by phone, as well as his knowledgeable guidance, really reassuring and he even kindly delivered the gift and certificate in person in a nice box.

Thank you so much !
Obhi Chatterjee

From google reviews

May 2021: Belgium

Good overview and filter on site to select the diamond(s) you want. After ordering I was kept up-to-date and a personal delivery by Henry was appreciated. Totally recommend!

Thank you so much !
Bram Soete

From google reviews

May 2021: Italy

I discovered Belgium Diamonds almost by chance. I wanted to make a jewel for my wife based on my idea. I found in Henry and Belgium Diamonds perfect advisors who followed me in the purchase of the central stone, a brilliant cushion cut, and in the creation of the setting formed, around the central diamond, by two rows of diamonds, one pink fancy, the second white . The jewel is very beautiful and I am fully satisfied at very competitive price. Thanks again to Henry for his availability.
—————————————————————————
Ho scoperto Belgium Diamonds quasi per caso. Volevo realizzare un gioiello per mia moglie su una mia idea. Ho trovato in Henry ed in Belgium Diamonds dei perfetti consiglieri che mi hanno seguito nell’ acquisto della pietra centrale, un brillante taglio cuscino, e nella realizzazione del setting formato, attorno al diamante centrale, da due file di brillanti una pink fancy la seconda white. Il gioiello è molto bello e sono pienamente soddisfatto. Il prezzo molto concorrenziale. Ringrazio ancora Henry per la sua disponibilità.

Thank you so much !
Francesco Auciello

From google reviews

January 2021: Italy

I have recently purchased a solitaire diamond for my engagement from Belgium Diamonds. My purchasing experience was superlative. I was in touch with Henry who gave me full and very efficient support to find out what was the right diamond for my occasion. Also he gave the right suggestions to find out the right size of the ring. On my request I got an engraving within the interior of the ring.
The shipping was also very efficient: after order and production it took just three days to arrive (with a secure type of shipment).
Last but not least the quality of the product was exceeding my expectations. Thank you Henry for your great support. A person to trust.

Thank you so much !
Andrea Giammusso

January 2021: Belgium

Thank You Henry We Love the Bracelet.

 

Karoline

From google reviews

December 2020: Germany

I am so so so glad I found this company. I did a huge amount of research before deciding to buy through Belgium Diamonds. I am very confident I made a great decision.
I am in the age category where it seems as though every weekend a friend or a friend of a friend is getting married. Rings and diamonds are a common topic of discussion over beers. After getting such an amazing diamond engagement ring at such a great price, I feel awful for all of my friends who went other places.
I live in the USA. It seems as though there is a stigma against buying diamonds from anywhere but in the USA. After having such a good experience getting a certified diamond at a great price, I am convinced the stigma exists to keep domestic mark ups high.
Other high points of the experience were Great Customer service, great communication between the jeweler setting the stone and the contact at Belgium Diamonds, and consistency. From my first Phone call with Henry at Belgium Diamonds, everything was just as he said it would be. There were no bad surprises, disappointments, or miscommunications.

Thank you so much !
Pete Kinsey

From google reviews

November 2020: Belgium

Price/Quality: 10/10
Service: 10/10

I am very very happy with my order and with the service of Henry from Belgium Diamonds.

Thank you so much !
Chris Bakker

From google reviews

November 2020: Greece

Very professionals and very helpful.
The diamond is arriving to me on time.

Thank you so much !
Konstantinos Georgiadis

From google reviews

November 2020: Germany

Top notch service and highly customer focused people. Jewelry piece delivered to door in two days.

Thank you so much !
Mina Massoud

January 2021: Talin, Estonia

Hi Henry,
It just arrived.
It is Perfect.

Thank you so much !
Kaarel

December 2020: Napoli, Italy

Hi Henry,
It has arrvied.
I am so happy about the the ring. It is fantastic.

Congratulations,
Simone

December 2020: Santa Croce di Magliano, Italy

Dear Henry,
Just picked up the parcel. It was at my parents.
Thanks its perfect.

Regards,
Antonio

September 2020: Munich, Germany

BELGIUM DIAMONDS is an incredibly customer-oriented business, super professional, excellent quality, and no doubt MANY happy satisfied returning clients. BUT, BELGIUM DIAMONDS also is some wonderful people (Henry and Alain) that provide a remarkable personal experience that deserves 7 Stars!!! The customer CARE with BELGIUM DIAMONDS is superb! They LISTEN to you, and work hard to earn your business! My recommendation is that not only can you trust BELGIUM DIAMONDS with your purchase online, but you will become a customer for life!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Thank you Henry!!

September 2020: Rome, Italy

I have recently purchased a solitaire diamond for my engagement from Belgium Diamonds. My purchasing experience was superlative. I was in touch with Henry who gave me full and very efficient support to find out what was the right diamond for my occasion. Also he gave the right suggestions to find out the right size of the ring. On my request I got an engraving within the interior of the ring.
The shipping was also very efficient: after order and production it took just three days to arrive (with a secure type of shipment).
Last but not least the quality of the product was exceeding my expectations. Thank you Henry for your great support. A person to trust.
Andrea

November 2020: Amsterdan, Netherlands

Price/Quality: 10/10
Service: 10/10

I am very very happy with my order and with the service of Henry from Belgium Diamonds.

Regards,
Chris

October 2020: Cork, Ireland

Hello Henry,
finally got my ring as had to wait until I could receive it.
Just letting you know that size is perfect now and I love the diamond and the setting, it’s a beautiful ring.

Kind regards,
Sinead

July 2020: Viimsi Vald, Estonia

Good Evening,

Everything is wonderful. I got the earrings. they are beautiful.
Thank you,
Nikolai

August 2020: Munich, Germany

Received, Thank you, Until Next Birthday

Regards
Tim

October 2020: Lisbon, Portugal

Whatsapp communication:
Henry from Belgium Diamnds: Hi I just want to know if you are happy with your diamond tennis bracelet?
Tiago: Yes it is wonderful. It is a little longer than I thought but I will make earrings with excess.

September 2020: Dublin, Ireland

Hi Henry,
I have received diamond the ring and the service was fantastic thanks a million.

Regards
Alix

October 2020: NYC, USA

Buying from BelgiumDiamonds.net was a truly delightful experience from start to finish. I purchased a diamond bracelet from their collection, and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. The entire process exceeded my expections. 

Thanks Henry!!!

Sincerely
Joan

 

April 2020: Guastalla, Italy

Everything arrived earlier than expected. Thank you so much. They are truly splended. Concgratulation on your service. I will buy from uou again.

Matteo

July 2020: Monza, Italy

Received, Thank you Henry

Regards
Lorenzo

July 2020: Florida, USA

Hi Uncle Henry,

Received my diamonds earring. I love them. Soon I hope you will give me another gift. 
Thanks for everything,
xxxx
Noa

June 2020: Rome, Italy

Ho scoperto Belgium Diamonds quasi per caso. Volevo realizzare un gioiello per mia moglie su una mia idea. Ho trovato in Henry ed in Belgium Diamonds dei perfetti consiglieri che mi hanno seguito nell’ acquisto della pietra centrale, un brillante taglio cuscino, e nella realizzazione del setting formato, attorno al diamante centrale, da due file di brillanti una pink fancy la seconda white. Il gioiello è molto bello e sono pienamente soddisfatto. Il prezzo molto concorrenziale. Ringrazio ancora Henry per la sua disponibilità.

Francesco

Thanks,
Luca

Regards
Tim

May 2020: Rome, Italy

Dear Henry,
Wonderful.

Thanks,
Luca

February 2020: Pennsylvania, USA

Dear Henry,
The black diamond tennis bracelet is here.

Thank You,
Tasha

Regards
Tim

July 2020: Milan, Italy

Hi Henry. I want to say thank you for your suggestions and assistance. Yesterday eve my son gave her the ring and it was appreciated very much.

Regards,
Irene

January 2020: Brela, Croatia

Dear Henry,
The diamond has arrived. It’s wonderful. Thank for your help.
Regards,
Nikola

January 2020: Milan, Italy

Dear Henry,
Thank your very much for your brilliant service. The diamond has arrived to day and it’s perfect.
Best Regards,
Paolo

December 2019: Dubai, UAE

Dear Belgium Diamonds
I want to thank you for the excellent service from purchasing to actually delivering the tennis bracelet with personal courier on Sunday afternoon!!!
Job Well done!!. Pleasure doing business with you Henry.
Jerry

July 2020: Milan, Italy

Good Evening,
I received the ring and it’s perfect.
Simone

May 2020: Rome, Italy

Dear Henry,
thank you so much for the diamond… it’s very special.
Luigi

December 2019: Ravenna, Italy

Hi Henry,
Diamond tennis bracelet received.
Thank you very very much.
Marco

November 2019: Florence, Italy

Hi Henry!
I am pleased to inform you that the package has come.
The diamonds are wonderful and reflect my expectations. Thanks a lot for your availability and kindness.
I want to congratulate for your service.
Davide

October 2019: Bern, Switzerland

I was looking for an engagement ring for the past two weeks. I had a few options and I was told 2-3 weeks in every case, until i got to Belgiumdiamonds. I was already expecting the same lead time,
but everything changed after i sent them an e-mail and spoke with Henry the following morning.
Ring ready in 2 days and it arrived in Switzerland the day after.

Now that is what i call fast jewelry service. They deserve five stars and definitely recommend for anyone expecting for the best diamond prices and fast delivery. I will come back for the wedding rings 🙂

Razvan

October 2019: Frankfurt, Germany

Thank you it is beautiful

Lev

September 2019: Milan, Italy

Hi Henry,
Perfect timing: it gas just arrived. Absolutely gorgeous!
Thank you very much again.
Best.
Elena

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Good morning Henry,
I wanted to thank you for the exquisite reception of yesterday and congratulate you for the wonderful ring, really stunning.
If you go from Milan I’ll wait for a lunch or a dinner, will be a true pleasure.
Best regards to all of you.
Piercesare

January 2019: Lugano, Switzerland

After a long internet search I found that the diamonds of Belgium Diamonds have better prices than the competition. Initially I was unsure whether to take the money online and I therefore verified the existence of the company at the Country Register Company of Belgium. After finishing the deal with Henry (always patient an available at all times) I paid and received the diamond at home in advance of the expected. I can therefore Belgium Diamonds to those looking for savings, seriousness and security. I could not verify the quality of the gold manifacture, it will be for the next time!
Thank You Henry.
Manuel G.
Lugano, Switzerland

December 2018: Netherlands/Italy

Dear Henry,
I received the diamonds one set in a ring and the other loose diamond in a blister.
My wife and I are are very satisfied about the purchases and about Alain’s competence and patience.
I will speak to my colleagues about your seriousness, competence good prices.
Thank You
Roberto

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Good morning Henry,
I wanted to thank you for the exquisite reception of yesterday and congratulate you for the wonderful ring, really stunning.
If you go from Milan I’ll wait for a lunch or a dinner, will be a true pleasure.
Best regards to all of you.
Piercesare

March 2018: Germany

It was wonderful experience to buy a diamond on internet from a very professional company. They were prompt to answer to any request. The web site is excellent giving all information a non professional jeweller can understand. The choice is very very large and I bought exactly what I wanted. Also the shipment was very professional.

September 2017: Brussels, Belgium

Ze vindt de ring heel mooi en is er heel gelukkig mee…

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Hello from Italy,
the diamond arrived thanks a lot.
Kind regards,
Stefano

January 2018: Washington DC

I just bought a gift of a pair of diamond solitaire earrings. They were delivered to me in the US 2 days after they were sent, and they are stunning. They are full of color and sparkle. It was very easy working with Belgium Diamond, and I would definitely purchase from them again.

Jenny 

November 2018: Ruino, Italy

Dear Mr Nobil,
We are united. She was surprised and didn’t expect the ring. It was sparkling, heavy and full of brillance like you promised.

Thanks for all the efforts you put into it. I will for sure recommend you to friend and family.
Thank you
Abdul Rahman Elsarej

December 2018: Milan, Italy

Hello from Italy,
the diamond arrived thanks a lot.
Kind regards,
Stefano

November 2017: Florida, USA

Hi Henry,
She loved it. Thanks for everything.Warm Regards,
Jacobi

December 2017: Napoli, Italy

Good morning Belgium Diamonds.
I want congratulate you your Company. In particular thank you Rebecca, she is an exceptional person..I am very satisfied with the service.
Thank you, see you soon.
Merri Christmas,
Antonio Silvestri.

January 2017: Germany

Customer-Gokhan: Good morning Henry
Customer-Gokhan: It arrived on time
Customer-Gokhan: And it was as expected and she loved it
Henry: Great, happy for all
Customer-Gokhan: I want to thank you for your work!
Customer-Gokhan: I’ll also recommend you to friends and family. And whenever I’ll need something, I’ll come back to you
Henry: Thank you and wishing you and your fiancee all the best together
Customer-Gokhan: Thank you Henry
(Whatsapp conversation Aug 1, 2017)

January 2017: Madrid, Spain

Dear Henry,
I received the package and I would like to thank you immediately.
It is a wonderful experience to buy a diamond on internet from a very professional company
prompt to answer to any request. The web site is excellent giving all information a non professional jeweller can understand.
The choice is very very large and I bought exactly what I think ‘she’ would like.
Also the shipment very professional
I am going to give it to her immediately !
Thank youuuuuuuuuuu
Filippo dal verme

February 2017: Warsaw, Poland

Belgium Diamonds
First of all, I would like to thank you for your support. The important thing is consent.
She said YES 🙂

Piotr

March 2017: Almaty, Kazakhstan

Hi Henry,
Thank you again Henry!
My mom loved the ring so much! She was seriously taken aback by its beauty and couldn’t stop looking at it all night!

Thank you from our family!:)
Alua

December 2016: Italy / China

Hi Henry,
I confirm to you the package has arrived
My brother received and opened the package and told me the diamond and ring is wonderful. I can not wait to see it myself. Thank you so much
Best regards
Jonathan Nava

December 2016: Carouge, Switzerland

Dear  Team,
It was a pleasure to meet both of you in person and to learn more about diamonds and your business. Thanks a lot for your kindness, for the deal, for the excellent lunch and the ride to the airport.

I won’t hesitate to recommend you to my friends.
Thank you very much indeed.
Warm regards,
Fabrizio

January 2017: Copenhagen, Denmark

Hi Belgium Diamonds,
Belgium Diamonds was all I looked for: As a first timer I appreciated them being so professional, quick and precise to answer and quality to match the prices. Would highly recommend !
Mvh. / Best regards
Tobias Urban

October 2016: Verona, Italy

Dear Henry,
We just opened the package: the diamonds are really beautiful! Thank you for the excellent service and the very quick delivery. Also the advice of putting them on the 4 prong setting was perfect.
Kind regards
Antonio

October 2016: Washington DC, USA

Henry,
We’re engaged!! Aditi is in love with the diamond, and we very much appreciate all your help.

Regards
Jeff Yang

November 2016: Rome Italy / Moscow Russia

Hi Henry,
Thank you very much for your efficient service! The diamond has arrived few days after the order, and its quality to price ratio is amazing!

Best from Italy,

August 2016: Iserlohn, Germany

Hi,
The diamond with the certificate has arrived.
It was a pleasure to do business with you. The contact was very attentive, responsible and I fully recommend your service.
I’m extremely satisfied with the diamond and looking to do business with you in the near future.
Have a nice day !
Best regards
Timo

September 2016: Australia

Hi Team,

Thank you so much!! Very happy little duck! Big love from Australia xx.

October 2016: Milano, Italy

Hi,
the diamond is just arrived. Thank you so much for your patience.
Best regards
Andrea

July 2016: Italy

Dear Henry
Thanks, I’ve received the package, everything’s fine. The communication with the sales staff was really good and professional, the shipping really fast
Regards,
Mattia M.

 

July 2017: Italy / Saudi Arabia

Dear Henry,
I received the package and I would like to thank you immediately.
It is a wonderful experience to buy a diamond on internet from a very professional company
prompt to answer to any request. The web site is excellent giving all information a non professional jeweller can understand.
The choice is very very large and I bought exactly what I think ‘she’ would like.
Also the shipment very professional
I am going to give it to her immediately !
Thank youuuuuuuuuuu
Filippo dal verme

August 2016: Tartu, Estonia

Hi,
Unbelievable it arrived early and it is perfect, thank you so much!!!
Will recommend you to my friends too 100%.
Let’s keep in touch.
Mati

May 2016: Matteo – Padova, Italy

Hi Henry,
The ring arrived!!! Thank You so much! Your site is the best and in the future I will buy again from You because You are really valuable!
Thank You again!
Matteo

June 2016: Nikolas – Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil
I’ve just received my package, it’s amazing! Thank you for this magic moment!
Best regards,
Nikolas

June 2016: Florence, Italy

Hi Henry,
received today thanks
molto bello
Davide Rossillo | curator | art advisor | project manager

February 2016: Copenhagen, Denmark

Dear Mr. Nobil,
Diamond received, thank you.
I received the ordered diamond two days after it was shipped. Thanks for great service and fast shipment. Now I’m just looking forward to give it away.
Regards
Leif Pontoppidan

March 2016: Warsaw, Poland

Hi,
The package arrived today at 10.30 to the office. I have to get it right now but thanks for the quick delivery.
Sincerely,
Michael

March 2016: Cairo, Egypt

Dear Mr. Nobil,
I’d like to send my appreciation and gratitude for your efforts, flexibility, and the company’s products with suitable prices.
Hope we can go through more deals and purchasing with your entity in the future.
Kind Regards
Ahmed

March 2016: Trepuzzi, Italy

Good morning Henry…,
The stone has been delivered to my address just now…
Thanks so much and Best regards
Andrea

April 2016: Mn. USA

Henry:
Thank you again for the great service last week. Rose was completely surprised by the entire thing. I really appreciate you working with me prior to the trip to not only narrow down my selection, but have some great options to choose from when I arrived.

You and your team were very helpful on patient explaining the differences to me and working with me on the pricing. I am looking forward to seeing you the next time I am in town
Mat Gates

April 2016: Genoa, Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil,
I have the Stone in My hands. I’m very satisfied with this transaction and for your accurate assistance.
Regards
Delfo Masnata

October 2015: Martina – Ireland

Hi Henry,
I just wanted to say a huge “thank you” to Michael and Alain for a lovely afternoon yesterday (Tuesday). I was presented with the most beautiful pair of diamond earrings, and I’m just waiting for the right opportunity to show them off. The luck of the Irish certainly struck for me…..and thank God for all the four leafed clovers, they definitely worked too.
Keep up the great competitions, I will be entering each and every one of them. I could get used to little trips to Dublin LOL.
And to everyone who sent such good wishes to me, thank you all very much. Keep entering the competitions. I never in a million years, thought I would win…..but I did.
Hugs xxxxx
Martina

April 2016: Rome, Italy

Buon giorno,
quindici giorni fa ho acquistato da voi un diamante certificato IGI con incisione laser sulla corona, il tutto montato su un vostro anello in oro bianco.
Buon giorno
Sono rimasto contentissimo (soprattutto mia moglie) per la vostra disponibilità e professionalità, mi avete contattato telefonicamente in italiano in più mediante whatsapp mi avete mandato in anteprima foto della pietra, dell’anello, del certificato igi e fattura del mio acquisto.
Il pagamento è avvenuto mediante Paypal e la spedizione assicurata Fedex è arrivata in 2 giorni. Appena è arrivato l’anello, sono andato in 2 oreficerie e in un laboratorio orafo per far vedere la pietra e valutarne in base al certificato IGI, la corrispondenza e l’autenticità.
Gli orefici hanno confermato l’autenticità e purezza del diamante e azzardata una cifra di acquisto che risultava di gran lunga superiore a quella pagata da me.
Un laboratorio orafo mi ha detto che l’anello in mio possesso valeva più del doppio del prezzo pagato. Di sicuro se vorrò investire nei diamanti mi rivolgerò ancora a voi.
A mio avviso, i prodotti venduti dalla vostra azienda sono più sicuri perché certificati e incisi al laser e anche convenienti perché bypassano il guadagno dell’oreficeria.

Distinti saluti
Alessandro da Mantova

April 2016: Genoa, Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil,
the package arrived on January 5, even earlier than I would have expected. The earrings are perfect as I imagined them.
Thank you.
With best regards Giovanni

September 2015: Modena, Italy

Dear Mr. Nobil,
The diamond is arrived yesterday afternoon, as predicted.
Thanks for everything!

Regards

Giovanni

April 2016: Vienna, Austria

Hi Henry,
The diamond arrived Friday. It is perfect.
Now the problem is to resist to buy another one.
Thanks a lot for your help.
Dalia

April 2016: Genoa, Italy

Dear Mr Nobil,
Yesterday i received your package. Thank you for both the speed and for professional seriousness. I will soon acquire another diamond with carat weight of about 1 carat . I’ll be in touch shortly.
Many greetings
Stefano

August 2015: Malta

Dear Mr. Nobil,
I confirm that I received the Diamond.
Thanks for your efficient service.
Regards
Keith Zammit
B. Accty (Hons), MIA, CPAA.

May 2015: Haldenwang, Germany

Dear Mr Nobil,
package arrived.
The diamond is wonderful, my wife is happy!
Thank you.
Kind Regards
Josef

June 2015: Oceanside, New York

Henry,
The diamond arrived yesterday. It’s perfect and exactly as promised. I appreciate everything. You were great.
Thanks Again
Peter Fromm

April 2015: Malta

Dear Henry,
I am speechless! The stone is immaculate and could not have done this without you!
Thank you ever so much and will most definitely recommend you with my family and best friends.
I will also use u again for the future for myself of course.
Andrea F

February 2015: Louisiana, USA

Hi Henry,
I received the diamond a few days ago. Apparently it sat in customs a few days until they received the appropriate paperwork.
I am very happy with the diamond, but more importantly, my wife loves it!
What a great experience! I will be ordering from you again.
Thank You!
Ben Q

March 2015: Ptolemaida, Kozani Greece

Hi Henry. I just received the ring. It is very beautiful.

Thank you very much for your services. It was very nice to purchase from your site. Definitely i will prefer you again in the future.
Regards,
Dimitrios

January 2015: Cairo, Egypt

Hello Team,
Reem told me she got the earrings and she said they were really nice. Im seeing her in 2 weeks. I really want to thank you! You guys were very helpful and friendly. And you put a great effort to deliver the earrings. I now know for sure that I can completely trust you when I make a purchase. You’re the best!! 🙂
Yosra El Shennawy

December 2014: Londan, England / Virginia, USA

Dear Henry,

We received the ring around 11:00. It is beautiful and I am over the moon and thrilled to bits!!
Thank you for all of your help!!
Warm Regards,
Jane Ellen

November 2014: Tasmania, Australia

Hi Henry

Diamond studs received today. Absolutely perfect! Thank you very much for your amazingly prompt service and professionalism. Like most people I was nervous about dealing On-line from another country, but dealing with your company has exceeded all my expectations. I hope to do business with you again, and will recommend you to anyone that will listen.
Many Thanks & Kind Regards
Mal Philpot

October 2014: Patras, Greece

Hi Henry
Yesterday I received the package. The diamond looks great . Now I have to find a suitable ring to fit it on. I hope the result will be astonishing. Thank you a lot for your help.
Antonis

September 2014: Düsseldorf, Germany

The pedant has arrived. Thank you. It is beautiful. Thank you very much for your help and support.
Akos K.

September 2014: London, England

The parcel has arrived and the diamond looks absolutely brilliant! Thank you very much for everything.
Kind Regards
Nikos S.

June, 2014: Ottawa, Canada

Quick note to thank you for all your help. My wife is absolutely thrilled with her new diamond ring. The whole process went smoothly and it was a real pleasure dealing with you and your associates.
Thanks,
Lorraine

June, 2014: London, England

I wanted to thank you Henry for helping me with the diamond. You have been excellent, and the service was great. I really appreciate all your efforts and help. I will definitely be recommending you all to my friends! Please could you thank Alain on my behalf as well.
Neil

May, 2014: Tel Aviv, Israel

Hey Henry,
Diamond ring is a huge success. Thanks a ton. Not only are you a great jewelry guy, your are a good buddy !!!!.
Thanks Again
Mark

MyAntwerpDiamonds.com

(Some of our replies sent by email may be filtered as spam or blocked entirely. Please include your telephone/whatsapp number so we can verify that our emails have been received).

Warning: Undefined array key "eael_ext_toc_title_tag" in /data01/virt130371/domeenid/www.myantwerpdiamonds.com/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/essential-addons-for-elementor-lite/includes/Traits/Elements.php on line 526
×
×

Cart